Super Tumblers (Ages 3-4)

at 92nd Street Y - Upper East Side

(943)
Course Details
Price:
$810 2 seats left
Start Date:

Sun, Sep 11, 10:05am - Jan 22, 11:05am Eastern Time (17 sessions)

Next start dates (4)

Location:
Upper East Side, Manhattan
1395 Lexington Ave
At 92nd St
New York, New York 10128
(Map)
Important:
Venue: Studio in the Sky, Penthouse Level
No class: Nov 27, Dec 25, Jan 1
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 3 - 4 years old
Average Class Size: 12

Flexible Reschedule Policy: This provider has flexible, free rescheduling for any-in person workshop. Please see the cancellation policy for more details

What you'll learn in this kids tumbling class:

Based on USA Gymnastics' movement programs, Tumbling Toddlers teaches children age-appropriate, skill-oriented progressions that enhance self-esteem, aid in individual development and promote social interactions.

Children develop fine and gross motor skills, body awareness, strength and flexibility while having fun. This is a no adult participation class.

Note: Please read our safety guidelines before visiting our building.


Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy

Refund Policies:

92nd Street Y is not responsible for providing makeup classes or issuing refunds for programs missed as a result of illness, emergencies or other events beyond our control.

There are no refunds for outings, classes or workshops that meet fewer than three times per semester.

If you are unable to attend, you may contact Customer Service prior to the first date for a receipt that enables you to claim your contribution as a tax-deductible gift.

Unless otherwise noted in program description, the following schedule applies to programs which meet three times or more per semester:

  • To receive a 100% refund, written request must be received 2 weeks prior to the first session.
  • To receive a 75% refund, written request must be received at least one day prior to the first session.
  • To receive a 50% refund, written request must be received at least one day prior to the second session.
  • After that, refunds cannot be granted.

All refund requests must be submitted in writing to Customer Service. Refunds are computed from the date written notice is received.

To receive a refund, you must enclose the original of your confirmation letter.

Please allow three to four weeks for processing of your refund request. Processing fees, membership fees, auditions fees and class or exercise cards are not refundable. No cash refunds.

Map

Google Map

92nd Street Y

All classes at this location

Start Dates (5)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD 17 $810
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Sep 18 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Sep 25 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Oct 02 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Oct 09 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Oct 16 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Oct 23 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Oct 30 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Nov 06 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Nov 13 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Nov 20 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Dec 04 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Dec 11 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Dec 18 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Jan 08 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Jan 15 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Jan 22 10:05am - 11:05am Eastern Time TBD
1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD 18 $810
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 20 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Oct 04 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Oct 11 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Oct 18 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Oct 25 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Nov 01 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Nov 08 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Nov 15 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Nov 22 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Nov 29 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Dec 06 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Dec 13 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Dec 20 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Jan 03 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Jan 10 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Jan 17 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Jan 24 1:20pm - 2:20pm Eastern Time TBD
11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD 18 $810
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 21 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 28 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 12 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 19 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 26 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 02 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 09 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 16 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 23 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 30 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Dec 07 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Dec 14 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Dec 21 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jan 04 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jan 11 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jan 18 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jan 25 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD 18 $810
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Sep 23 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Sep 30 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Oct 07 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Oct 14 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Oct 21 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Oct 28 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Nov 04 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Nov 11 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Nov 18 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Dec 02 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Dec 09 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Dec 16 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Dec 23 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Jan 06 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Jan 13 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Jan 20 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Jan 27 11:15am - 12:15pm Eastern Time TBD
9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD 17 $810
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 24 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Oct 01 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Oct 08 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Oct 15 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Oct 22 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Oct 29 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Nov 05 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Nov 12 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Nov 19 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Dec 03 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Dec 10 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Dec 17 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Jan 07 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Jan 14 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Jan 21 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Jan 28 9:15am - 10:15am Eastern Time TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 8100 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at 92nd Street Y (943)

Similar Classes

School: 92nd Street Y

92nd Street Y

92nd Street Y is a world-class cultural and community center where people all over the world connect through culture, arts, entertainment and conversation. For over 140 years, we have harnessed the power of arts and ideas to enrich, enlighten and change lives, and the power of community to repair the...

Read more about 92nd Street Y

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here